OUR TEAM

Mr. Indika Jayathilake

Mr. Indika Jayathilake

Chief Valuer & Managing Director

MRICS (UK), M.S.Sc (Econ) University of Kelaniya., B.Sc. (EMV) Hon s. S.J.P. Sri Lanka., A.I.V. The Institute of Valuers of SL, Cooperated member IRRV UK, Life member –SLEA SL

Email: valuer.jayathilake@gmail.com

Mobile: 077 362 3550

Mrs. Ramani S. Jayawickrama

Mrs. Ramani S. Jayawickrama

SENIOR VALUER CONSULTANT

B. Sc. (EMV) (SP) SJP, FIV, Incorporated Valuer, Retired District Valuer, Government Valuation Department

Mr. Samantha Widyarathne

Mr. Samantha Widyarathne

General Manager

B. Sc. (EMV) (SP) SJP, RICS Candidate

Former AGM Ceyfco Property Com.

Email: samantha@ijvr.lk

Mobile: 076 275 6790

Mr.Eranga Wickramarachchi

Mr.Eranga Wickramarachchi

Senior Valuation Executive

B.Sc. (EMV) (SP) SJP, MAAT.

RICS Candidate

 

Email: eranga@ijvr.lk

Mr. K.A.S. Dilshan

Mr. K.A.S. Dilshan

Valuation Executive

B.Sc. EMV (SP) SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: dilshan@ijvr.lk

Ms.W.S.D Chathurani

Ms.W.S.D Chathurani

Assistant Valuer

B.Sc. EMV (SP)SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: chathurani@ijvr.lk

Ms.R.W.V.Chathurika

Ms.R.W.V.Chathurika

G.C.E.( A/L ), MAAT.

 

Email: chathurika@ijvr.lk

Mr.Dilum Himalaka

Mr.Dilum Himalaka

Trainee Valuer

B.Sc. EMV (SP)SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: dilum@ijvr.lk

Mr.W.R.A.R.L. Ranasinghe

Mr.W.R.A.R.L. Ranasinghe

Accountant

B. Sc Accountancy and Financial Management (Special) Degree

 

Email: lakmal@ijvr.lk

Mr. K. K. C. Rathnayake

Mr. K. K. C. Rathnayake

Finance Consultant

ACA, B.SC (Accounting)SJP

 

Email: rathnayake@ijvr.lk

Mrs. A.N. Alagiyawanna

Mrs. A.N. Alagiyawanna

Legal Consultant

LLb, Attony at Law

 

Email: samantha@ijvr.lk

Mr. Abitha Deshapriya

Mr. Abitha Deshapriya

Chartered Engineer (Civil)

B.sc (Civil) UOM

 

Email: deshapriya@ijvr.lk

Mr. Kapila Rohan

Mr. Kapila Rohan

Overseas consultant - United Kingdom

B.Sc. EMV (SP) SJP .I.V. The Institute of Valuers of SL RICS Candidate

Email: kapila@ijvr.lk

Mr. R.M. Susantha Seneviratne

Mr. R.M. Susantha Seneviratne

Overseas consultant - Australia

B.Sc EMV, Diploma of Business (Canberra Institute of Technology), Certificate of Professional Selling

Email: susantha@ijvr.lk

Mr. Upul Wijebandara

Mr. Upul Wijebandara

Management Consultant

B.Sc. Business Mgt (SJP)

Email: upul@ijvr.lk

Mr. Lasith Ranasinghe

Mr. Lasith Ranasinghe

Chartered Architect

B.Sc. Architect, MSc. Architect, Chartered Architect). CharteredArchitect

 

Email: lasith@ijvr.lk

Mr. KMD Seneviratne

Mr. KMD Seneviratne

Chartered Engineer

BSc Engineering, (Mechanical), University of Peradeniya

Member of Mechanical Engineering Sectional Committee

 

Email: seneviratne@ijvr.lk

Mr. Kanchana Fernando

Mr. Kanchana Fernando

Overseas consultant - Maldives