OUR TEAM

Mr. Indika Jayathilake

Mr. Indika Jayathilake

Chief Valuer & Managing Director

MRICS (UK), M.S.Sc (Econ) University of Kelaniya., B.Sc. (EMV) Hon s. S.J.P. Sri Lanka., A.I.V. The Institute of Valuers of SL, Cooperated member IRRV UK, Life member –SLEA SL

Email: valuer.jayathilake@gmail.com

Mobile: 077 362 3550

Mr. Samantha Widyarathne

Mr. Samantha Widyarathne

General Manager

B. Sc. (EMV) (SP) SJP, RICS Candidate

Former AGM Ceyfco Property Com.

Email: samantha@ijvr.lk

Mobile: 076 275 6790

M.Mahishi Ponnamperuma

M.Mahishi Ponnamperuma

Senior Valuation Executive

Senior Valuation – Executive

RICS Candidate

Associate Member of Institute of Valuer, Sri Lanka

PG Dip in Business Administration, University of Wales

B.Sc Estate Management & Valuation (Special)

 

Email: mahishi@ijvr.lk

Mrs. Anoma Jayasinghe

Mrs. Anoma Jayasinghe

Senior Valuer Consultant

B.Sc. (EMV) (Hons) SJP.AIV (IVSL), Cooperated Member IRRV

RICS Candidate

Mr.Eranga Wickramarachchi

Mr.Eranga Wickramarachchi

Assistant Valuer

B.Sc. (EMV) (SP) SJP, MAAT.

RICS Candidate

 

Email: eranga@ijvr.lk

Mr. K.A.S. Dilshan

Mr. K.A.S. Dilshan

Assistant Valuer

B.Sc. EMV (SP) SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: dilshan@ijvr.lk

Mr. K. K. C. Rathnayake

Mr. K. K. C. Rathnayake

Finance Consultant

ACA, B.SC (Accounting)SJP

 

Email: rathnayake@ijvr.lk

Mrs. A.N. Alagiyawanna

Mrs. A.N. Alagiyawanna

Lawyer

LLb, Attony at Law

 

Email: samantha@ijvr.lk

Mr. Abitha Deshapriya

Mr. Abitha Deshapriya

Chartered Engineer (Civil)

B.sc (Civil) UOM

 

Email: deshapriya@ijvr.lk

Mr. Kapila Rohan

Mr. Kapila Rohan

Branch Coordinator in United Kingdom

B.Sc. EMV (SP) SJP .I.V. The Institute of Valuers of SL RICS Candidate

Email: kapila@ijvr.lk

R.M. Susantha Seneviratne

R.M. Susantha Seneviratne

Branch Coordinator in Australia

B.Sc EMV, Diploma of Business (Canberra Institute of Technology), Certificate of Professional Selling

Email: susantha@ijvr.lk

Mr. Upul Wijebandara

Mr. Upul Wijebandara

Management Consultant

B.Sc. Business Mgt (SJP)

Email: upul@ijvr.lk

Mr. Lasith Ranasinghe

Mr. Lasith Ranasinghe

Chartered Architecture

B.Sc. Architect, MSc. Architect, Chartered Architect). CharteredArchitect

 

Email: lasith@ijvr.lk

Mr. KMD Seneviratne

Mr. KMD Seneviratne

Chartered Engineer

BSc Engineering, (Mechanical), University of Peradeniya

Member of Mechanical Engineering Sectional Committee

 

Email: seneviratne@ijvr.lk

W.R.A.R.L. Ranasinghe

W.R.A.R.L. Ranasinghe

Accountant

B. Sc Accountancy and Financial Management (Special) Degree

 

Email: lakmal@ijvr.lk

R.W.V.Chathurika

R.W.V.Chathurika

G.C.E.( A/L ), MAAT.

 

Email: chathurika@ijvr.lk

W.S.D Chathurani

W.S.D Chathurani

Trainee Valuer

B.Sc. EMV (SP)SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: chathurani@ijvr.lk

Dilum Himalaka

Dilum Himalaka

Trainee Valuer

B.Sc. EMV (SP)SJP

RICS Candidate

 

Email: dilum@ijvr.lk